title image

Kontakt

I.S.D.B. s.r.o.

Štefana Kukuru 12
071 01 Michalovce
Slovenská Republika

Telefón:
+421 56 6403731

Fax:
+421 56 6403730

E-mail:
isdb@isdb.sk

Náš tím


Peter Minarčík

Konateľ spoločnosti

  +421 56 640 3731
+421 56 640 3730
+421 915 311 200
minarcik@isdb.sk
peterminarcik

Jana Palovčíková

Vedúca zasielateľov

  +421 56 640 3734
+421 56 640 3730
+421 915 895 635
jana@isdb.sk
panjanka

Ivana Lichvárová

Marketing a predaj

  +421 56 640 3711
+421 56 640 3730
+421 905 880 029
ivana@isdb.sk

Jana /Jenny/ Šabíková

 +421 56 640 3737
+421 56 640 3730
+421 915 997 643
sabikova@isdb.sk
jana.sabik

Lenka Sajdáková

  +421 56 640 3733
+421 56 640 3730
+421 915 993 480
lenka@isdb.sk
sajdakova.lenka

Jana Minarčíková

 +421 56 640 3738
+421 56 640 3730
+421 915 993 478
minarcikova.jana@isdb.sk
jana.jackulicova

Gabriela Kakutová

 +421 56 640 3715
+421 56 640 3730
+421 915 853 464
gabriela@isdb.sk
gabinka49

Jarmila Tomčáková

  +421 56 640 3714
+421 56 640 3730
+421 902 225 194
jarmila@isdb.sk
jarmilahapakova

Tomáš Gelžinský

 +421 56 640 3736
+421 56 640 3730
+421 918 981 635
gelzinsky.tomas@isdb.sk
tomas.gelzinsky

Ekonomické oddelenie


Mária Nováková

Vedúca ekonomického oddelenia

  +421 56 640 3739
+421 56 640 3735
+421 908 981 516
maria@isdb.sk

Mariana Kerekešová

Ekonomické oddelenie

 +421 56 640 3725
+421 56 640 3735
mariana@isdb.sk

Mariana Saboslajová

Asistentka konateľa

 +421 56 640 3710
+421 56 640 3735
+421 905 940 374
maja@isdb.sk

Gabriela Feňušová

Ekonomické oddelenie

 +421 56 640 3713
+421 56 640 3735
fenusova@isdb.sk